Introduction…no?

Wow, I guess this is where I will be spending my days freely, without worrying if anyone I know will be able to read my personal feelings. Truthfully, I have been wanting to start a blog solely for myself and my pent-up frustrations that has been happening to me for these past months. I personally have tumblr accounts but oh well, that was more for my favourite idols ( ̄ω ̄;)

Since this post is my very first post, my heart is already fluttering about what I should post next. I have so much to say, regardless of in real life or on the Internet. But sadly, I am someone who is especially awkward and make ridiculous remarks at times. In real life I mean. Sometimes, I don’t even understand how people would even want to be friends with me but I guess all my life I have met more extroverts than introverts like myself.

Anyways let me predict what future posts of Mint will be like…

  1. Stress post
  2. Just-want-to-post-something kind of post
  3. Reminiscing-about-the-past kind of post
  4. Food post (maybe?) or even
  5. Revealing-Mint’s-identity kind of post?! ヽ(゚〇゚)ノ

but who knows how I will be like in the future? I know for certain next year is going to be a busy year. So please, let 2017 be a little better than 2016. The year 2016, is the year I would always remember, not cherish, but a year I finally act my age. A bittersweet year I would say so myself.

So…you can see how all posts are going to be like from reading this whole bunch of words and sentences. Yes, I like to speak my mind while typing so don’t mind how informal I will be with these posts of mine.

I hope anyone who is reading this, is having a good day. If not, a great day.

Signing off,

Mint /(・ ᆺ ・)\♡

(Ah! I used cute emoticons from http://kaomoji.ru/en/ !!)

Leave a Reply

